A group dedicated to working with the most talented, diversified, and compassionate leaders who have a desire to make a difference.

Special Advisor to the CEO

Dr. Lidia S. Martinez

Council Members

Morgan Appel
Division of Extended Studies at UC San Diego
Assistant Dean for Education and Community Outreach

Jaymie Bradford
San Diego Chamber
Executive Vice President & COO

Nikki Clay
Carpi and Clay

Ann Parode Dynes
Retired Attorney

Honorable Ana España
Superior Court of San Diego County
Presiding Judge

Robert Gleason
Evans Hotels
President & CEO

Mel Katz
Executive Officer

Chief Roxana Kennedy
Chula Vista Police Department
Chief of Police

Ileana Ovalle
Google, Inc
Global Product Marketing
Public Health Advocacy

Cathi Palatella
County Child Welfare Services Director, Retired

Warren Ruis
Director of Regional Public Affairs

Dr. Mark Sanchez
Southwestern College
Tonya Torosian

Supervisor Nora Vargas
San Diego Board of Supervisors, District 1Supervisor

AJ Williams
Hammond’s Gourmet Ice Cream